Hander

January16

Once upon a time there was a creature, I called It the Hander I was searching for it for years. One day I was taking a walk it was really late and I felt like somebody was following me, so I looked around nobody was there. So when I got home I felt like somebody was still watching I looked around there was nothing there, until I went to the basement that’s where Hander was. I was very scared but I was able to get him the end.

2 Comments to

“Hander”

  1. January 20th, 2018 at 1:34 pm      Reply Mrs Boyce Says:

    Hi Hander,
    I enjoyed reading your story. Well done.
    I’d like to learn more about this creature, Hander.
    Why were you searching for it? Where did you first hear about it?
    Good work this week.
    Mrs Boyce (Team 100WC)
    Cork.
    Ireland
    https://mrsboycesclass.100wc.net/


  2. January 20th, 2018 at 1:35 pm      Reply Anonymous Says:

    Sorry Haris – I got carried away with your story and Hander.
    Mrs Boyce


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments

Archives

5+ Ways Parents Can Help With Math



Skip to toolbar